Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Pacific Coast Smiles -  - General Dentist

Pacific Coast Smiles

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Santa Maria, CA

21 total reviews

Pacific Coast Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Coast Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great dentist and customer service.
Raina C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Today, 1:30 May 25th, Had a root canal that I never had before! Went in with a lot of anxiety, but meeting Joann & Dr.O made it a lot better and they were courteous, patient and professional! Mahalo to the two of them for making this anxiety-filled client feel much better about the entire 3 hour procedure...
Dolores P.
Submitted 05/25/21
I love that they're always on time.
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Grace is awesome. Very professional.
Ericka M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Grace the hygienist is so gentle and knowledgeable about oral care. She provided exceptional care and made me feel very comfortable while in her chair
Noemi C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Joni L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Grace is the best!
Jonathon S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great service and explained everything very thoroughly. Highly recommended and I enjoyed my visit. I look forward to coming back and will recommend.
Tracy P.
Submitted 12/28/20
I always get the very best care and everyone is so professional. Thank you for caring for my teeth so well and thank you for being so sweet to my service dog!
Margaret B.
Submitted 12/14/20
As usual Dr David Oulette goes above and beyond to help me !! I drive and hour both ways for my visits because I’ve never had a more positive experience with any other dentist! Never any pain, and always the best outcome! I’ve even fallen asleep while he’s giving me a root canal!No joke .... I had an emergency because I foolishly broke my front Lumineer ( never mind how) and he fit me in and beautifully repaired it!! I highly recommend Pacific Coast Smiles!
Timothy B.
Submitted 12/12/20
I have been a patient if Dr. Oulette for over ten years now and he is, flat out, THE BEST dentist that I have ever had! Period!
Judith Andrea G.
Submitted 11/23/20
It was a great experience. The dentist and staff are amazing. They really care about their patients.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/29/20
As usual above and beyond care
Ann Marie R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Comfortable
Joni R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Grace, my hygienist was great and thorough. I always look forward to my appointments at Pacific Coast Smiles. I appreciate their smile program for those who don't have dental insurance, like myself. Dental work is not expensive, Neglect is.
Francine W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Wonderful experience! After having some major issues with another dental office....I was provided all the important procedures I needed to choose from. Dr. Ouellet was so compassionate and comforting. The Hygienist was so informative, asked me the important questions, and supplied me with the right answers. Looks like I finally found my for life time Dentist. Hooray!!!
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Grace is very professional. I would recommend anyone to have Grace clean their teeth. Grace is an asset to Pacific Coast Smiles
Maria Q.
Submitted 06/08/20
Grace has been our dental hygienist for many years. She has always been amazing! Her professionalism is superb and exceeds all expectations.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 05/12/20
My experience was very professional and comforting especially during the pandemic and being an emergency patient. Dr and staff treated with me with the utmost courtesy and professionalism.
Justine Irah G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Amazing!