Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Pacific Coast Smiles -  - General Dentist

Pacific Coast Smiles

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Santa Maria, CA

10 total reviews

Pacific Coast Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Coast Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith Andrea G.
Submitted 11/23/20
It was a great experience. The dentist and staff are amazing. They really care about their patients.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/29/20
As usual above and beyond care
Ann Marie R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Comfortable
Joni R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Grace, my hygienist was great and thorough. I always look forward to my appointments at Pacific Coast Smiles. I appreciate their smile program for those who don't have dental insurance, like myself. Dental work is not expensive, Neglect is.
Francine W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Wonderful experience! After having some major issues with another dental office....I was provided all the important procedures I needed to choose from. Dr. Ouellet was so compassionate and comforting. The Hygienist was so informative, asked me the important questions, and supplied me with the right answers. Looks like I finally found my for life time Dentist. Hooray!!!
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Grace is very professional. I would recommend anyone to have Grace clean their teeth. Grace is an asset to Pacific Coast Smiles
Maria Q.
Submitted 06/08/20
Grace has been our dental hygienist for many years. She has always been amazing! Her professionalism is superb and exceeds all expectations.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 05/12/20
My experience was very professional and comforting especially during the pandemic and being an emergency patient. Dr and staff treated with me with the utmost courtesy and professionalism.
Justine Irah G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Amazing!
Joel S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great staff. Always Friendly and professional.